Owners of Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore win bids to own women's IPL teams

The Adani Group and Capri Global will own the other two teams – Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru, Ahmedabad and Lucknow to be home venues

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button